Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Contact Us

Trading Hours:

Monday to Thursday: 08h00 - 17h00

Fridays: 08h00 - 15h00

General: +27 21 905 1205

Fax: +27 21 905 4441

Telesales

Myles Clarke: mclarke@meshco.co.za

Sandra Evertson: sandra@meshco.co.za

Despatch

Brendon Linders: brendon@meshco.co.za

Exports

Mike Gordon-Turner: mike@gta.co.za

Sales Representitives

Louw Krige: lkrige@meshco.co.za

Samantha Demas: sdemas@meshco.co.za

Production

Francois Groenewald: fgroenewald@meshco.co.za

Andrew Ross: aross@meshco.co.za

Address

Physical Address: 55 Range Rd, Blackheath, Cape Town, 7580

Postal Address: P.O.Box 225, Blackheath, 7580, Cape Town

Enquiry

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

1 + 1 =
Invalid Input

Wimbledon Rd & Range Road, Blackheath, 7581, Cape Town
Latitude: -33.960266 |
Longitude: 18.691318